Live-Zentrale die aufzeigt, was gerade zum Keyword „Bitcoin“ in Social Media und News gepostet wird:

#Bitcoin auf Twitter


#Bitcoin auf Google News

Kenyan crypto-currency pioneer: 'I make my money from Bitcoin and tasty roast meat'

BBC News - 6 hours ago
Located in the rural town of Nyeri, about 150km (90 miles) outside the capital, Nairobi, it is one of the few businesses in the country that allows customers to pay with not one but two...

Crypto Markets See Slight Rebound, Bitcoin Trades Above $6500 Again

Cointelegraph - 13 hours ago
Sunday, Oct. 21: crypto markets have seen a slight rebound today, with 19 out of the 20 top cryptocurrencies by market cap in the green, and Bitcoin (BTC) back to trading above $6,500, according to...

Do Wages Need to be Paid in Bitcoin for Retail Adoption to Happen?

Bitcoinist - 8 hours ago
Is this a case of chicken and egg? If more retailers accepted Bitcoin, would more employees expect their wages paid in Bitcoin? Or, does Bitcoin need to be viewed more widely as a replacement for...

Fundstrat's Tom Lee: $25k For Bitcoin (BTC) Still Possible, “People Are Too Bearish”

Ethereum World News (blog) - 12 hours ago
When it comes to Bitcoin bulls, there isn't anyone as optimistic as Tom Lee, a veteran market analyst on Wall Street. Over the course of the past year, on dozens of occasions, Lee has claimed...

News via Google. See more news matching 'Bitcoin'

Twitter Mentions von Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Monero, Dash und ZCash

Reddit: Local Bitcoin Communities
Reddit: BitcoinDE
Reddit: Bitcoin

Bitcoin Magazines & Blogs

Blogs in Deutscher Sprache

BTC-ECHO | http://www.btc-echo.de/
Bitcoin News Schweiz | https://www.bitcoinnews.ch
Coinwelt | http://coinwelt.de/
BitcoinBlog.de | http://bitcoinblog.de/
Krzpto Magazine | https://www.krypto-magazin.de/
The Coinspondent | https://coinspondent.de/
Der Altcoinspekulant | https://altcoinspekulant.wordpress.com/
Bitcoinmag.de | https://www.bitcoinmag.de/
Bitcoin-Live.de (News Aggregator Seite) | https://bitcoin-live.de/
Coin-Update | https://coin-update.de
Blockchain Hero | https://blockchain-hero.com
Coin Hero | https://coin-hero.de
Bitcoin Informant | http://bitcoin-informant.de

 

Englisch

Coindesk | http://www.coindesk.com/
NewsBTC | http://www.newsbtc.com/
Brave New Coin | http://bravenewcoin.com/
Blog der Coin Academy | http://coinacademy.co/
Cointelegraph | http://cointelegraph.com/
Orange Growth Capital | http://ogc.passle.net/
Bitcoin in Ireland | http://bitcoinsinireland.com/
LiveBitcoinnews | http://www.livebitcoinnews.com/
Cryptocoinsnews | https://www.cryptocoinsnews.com/
Coin Idol | https://coinidol.com/
BitLegal | http://bitlegal.io/
Coin New Asia | http://www.coinnewsasia.com/
Blockchain News | http://www.the-blockchain.com/
BTCManager | https://btcmanager.com/
Bitcoin News Asia | http://bitcoinnewsasia.com/
World Crypto Network | https://worldcryptonetwork.com
Ethereum World News | https://ethereumworldnews.com
Crypto Briefing | https://cryptobriefing.com
Crypto Spy | https://cryptocoinspy.com
Bits Online | https://bitsonline.com
Cryptoticker | https://cryptoticker.io